Make your own free website on




   Members of the Miss O'Fallon Committe are: Jonathan Thorn, Dee Van Etten, Roger Van Etten, and Sharon Veale.  Due to the restructuring of the O'Fallon Homecoming Festival, we are not currently holding the Miss O'Fallon Pageant at this time.

    For information on the Miss O'Fallon Scholarship Pageant, and the title of Miss O'Fallon Scholarship, sponsored by the O'Fallon City Parks & Recreation Department, contact their Chairperson, Kristy Schulte.  Contact information for that pageant is located on the city of O'Fallon's website.